•  

    Officers

    Josh LaRoy
    Chairperson 
    Advanced Plumbing
    321 Harbor Ave
    Monroe, MI  48162
    (734) 777-7287
    joshlaroy@yahoo.com
       
      Matt Budds
    Chairperson Elect
    RCO Law
    23 E Front St
    Monroe, MI  48161
    (734) 457-1092
    mbudds@rcolaw.com
       


    Dr. Stephen McNew
    Treasurer
    Monroe County ISD
    1101 S Raisinville Rd
    Monroe, MI  48161
    (734) 242-5799 x1000
    stephen.mcnew@monroeisd.com

       
    Michelle Dugan
    Secretary
    Chamber of Commerce
    PO Box 626
    Monroe, MI 48161
    734-384-3368
    michelle@monroecountychamber.com 
       
    Don Lieto
    Past Chairperson
    Monroe Bank & Trust
    102 E Front St
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 242-2892
    don.lieto@mbandt.com
       
  •  

    Board of Directors

    Aric Bennett
    The Mannik & Smith Group
    31771 N Dixie Hwy
    Monroe, MI 48162
    (734) 289-2200
    abennett@manniksmithgroup.com
     
    TC Clements
    Premier Cruise Planners
    9860 Summerfield Rd
    Temperance, MI 48182
    (734) 224-0113
    tclements@cruiseplanners.com
     
    Mark Elliott
    Eastman & Smith Ltd.
    One Seagate, 24th Floor
    Toledo, OH 43604
    (419) 247-1586
    mcelliott@eastmansmith.com
     
    Karen Essary Karen Essary
    Exciting Windows! by Couture by Karen
    6333 Lighthouse Rd
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 243-1757
    couturebykaren@comcast.net
     
    Jim Jacobs Jim Jacobs
    James S. Jacobs, Architects, PLLC
    25 S Washington St
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 241-7933
    jimj@jsjacobsarch.com
     
    Brian Rice
    DTE Energy - Monroe Power Plant
    3500 E Front St
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 384-2201
    brian.rice@dteenergy.com
     
    Deb Sabo

    Deb Sabo
    Cooley Hehl Wohlgamuth & Carlton
    1 S Monroe St
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 241-7200
    deb.sabo@chwccpa.com
     

    Dan Schwanke
    ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital
    718 N Macomb St
    Monroe, MI 48162
    (734) 240-4550
    dan.schwanke@promedica.org
     
     Shelley Taylor Shelley Taylor
    Franklin Homes
    3875 S Custer Rd
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 699-7700
    staylor@franklincompanies.net