•  

    Officers

    Matt Budds
    Chairperson 
    RCO Law
    9 S Monroe St.
    Monroe, MI  48161
    (734) 457-1092
    mbudds@rcolaw.com
       
      Dr. Stephen McNew
    Chairperson Elect
    Monroe County ISD
    1101 S Raisinville Rd
    Monroe, MI  48161
    (734) 242-5799 x1000
    stephen.mcnew@monroeisd.us
       

    Mark Elliott
    Treasurer
    Eastman & Smith Ltd.
    One Seagate, 24th Floor
    Toledo, OH  43604
    (419) 247-1586
    mcelliott@eastmansmith.com

       
    Michelle Dugan
    Secretary
    Chamber of Commerce
    PO Box 626
    Monroe, MI 48161
    734-384-3368
    michelle@monroecountychamber.com
     
       
    Josh LaRoy
    Past Chairperson 
    Advanced Plumbing
    321 Harbor Ave
    Monroe, MI  48162
    (734) 777-7287
    joshlaroy@yahoo.com



     
       
  •  

    Board of Directors

    Aric Bennett
    The Mannik & Smith Group
    31771 N Dixie Hwy
    Monroe, MI 48162
    (734) 289-2200
    abennett@manniksmithgroup.com

     
    Karen Essary Karen Essary
    Exciting Windows! by Couture by Karen
    14930 LaPlaisance Rd., Ste. 109
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 243-1757
    couturebykaren@comcast.net

    Gretchen Eyler
    Monroe Bank & Trust
    10 Washington St.
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 240-2344
    gretchen.eyler@monroe.bank

    Stephen Grech
    Monroe County Community CU
    715 N. Telegraph Rd.
    Monroe, MI 48162
    (734) 384-2705
    sgrech@mcccu.org
    Jim Jacobs Jim Jacobs
    James S. Jacobs, Architects, PLLC
    25 S Washington St
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 241-7933
    jimj@jsjacobsarch.com
    Shelley Taylor
    Team Solutions, LLC
    PO Box 516
    Monroe, MI 48161
    (734) 734-1094
    staylor@teamsolutions.team